#9 – Things I’ll Miss About South Africa’s World Cup

Continuing the series

9.  Milkshakes. A mere two posts ago, I explained our daily diet including a huge breakfast, linner at 4pm, and a milkshake.  It was like Bizarro SlimFast for fat kids.  And while I wouldn’t trade those eating habits for my own here in the States, I actually miss the milkshakes.  They were delicious, cold, and the only milk OR peanut butter I had the whole time in ZA.  For those of you who know me, that is a huh-huuuge issue.

Dreams Come True
Fact: I don't believe in peanut allergies or lactose intolerance.
Leave a Reply

