Give Me A Sign (please, if you have a second)

This is fair, no?Ok, I’m going to keep this short and simple.  The Rally to Restore Sanity is Saturday, and I’m not going there without a hilarious sign that will make strangers laugh and maybe want to take a picture of it.  God, I’m such a ham.
.
After some brainstorming with a few clever brothers, we’ve developed a list of real zingers.
.
Please have a gander at the list below and vote for your favorite.  Or, if you’re nasty, write your own in the comments.
..
.
  1. Sanity Now! (or when it’s convenient because you’ve arranged for a sitter)
  2. Logic Saves, in case Jesus is busy because he thought you could address that issue on your own since it seems relatively straightforward.
  3. If you’re scheduling a rally, this time and location are convenient for me.
  4. I agree with what you are saying, just please say it quieter.
  5. I agree with you, but you don’t have to be so loud.
  6. Crazy people are crazy
  7. This Poster is Blocking Someone’s View
  8. I’d Rather be on Vacation.
  9. I am exercising my freedom to listen.
  10. I filled out my census on time.
  11. Sane is the new Black African-American  (unless that’s offensive).
  12. If this marker runs out before I finish this sign, I would probably not be that angry.
  13. America is the greatest country on Earth, but that’s just my opinion (and I’ve only been to a few other countries, for budgeting reasons).
  14. I’m Reasonable as Hell and I’m probably going to continue to take it for a few years before giving up.
  15. I don’t really get the healthcare law, but it seems like we should have one.

As always, don’t forget to vote.  I hope to see you at the rally.

9 thoughts on “Give Me A Sign (please, if you have a second)

Leave a Reply

