Is There a Star I Can Click? Because You’re My Favorite

People are the best and the worst thing on this planet. Because my blog is titled benign humor, I will be writing a weekly column to focus on the goodies.  Over the next few months, I’ll be detailing my favorite people on Earth.

Some I know and know well. Others are people who, based on our limited exposure, could not possibly conceive the impact they have had on me.  Infrequently, I will lob a shout to a public figure.

Mostly, I will be focusing on people whose songs aren’t sung loudly enough. Because people are amazing and I want to tell them so.  Stay tuned for episode one.

Leave a Reply

