Marine Corps Marathon 2014: Not Great, Not Terrible

2 thoughts on “Marine Corps Marathon 2014: Not Great, Not Terrible

  1. My hypothesis is that LeBron has embarked on one of these experiments with his totally different physique, because the NBA is just too easy for him anymore.

    Question: Did Boston Strong exist before the horrific bombing incident? Also, remember when you didn’t like watermelon?

  2. I know at this stage just finishing is not meritorious although it is. I also know that you’ll adapt and overcome. You’re a student of life with a steady 4.0. I loved your line, “In life, I don’t give a fuck about Keeping Up With The Joneses and their dumb cars and their ugly kids and their stupid houses/jobs/faces, but when I’m running next to them, I just can’t help myself.

Leave a Reply

